is it celebrated are paid far too much mone?

Every work must be paid, also celebrities are paid to much money. Well known people get paid deserve money, because they have talent and hard work. I tend to disagree that some stars give to high the price. In fact, essential workers such as nurses and teachers often receive low salaries. Unfortunately, it's unfairly, because they work hardly, doctors studied for many years at the university, while celebrities are often born with their talent for singing or acting. Lots stars are paid far too much money. For example, in my country singer is paid 500$ for one wedding performance, while the nurse is paid 200$ per month. Who's have fans waste their money on expensive houses, cars and parties. While many people work long time and can't buy house or car. I strongly disagree, because celebrities do not have a private life and work very hard. Before becoming famous they must spend their personal money. Very few people reach the top levels of music acting or sport. We should reward those that do. It's a case of supply and demand. We create demand by going to see their concert and buying their music. In conclusion, although each person who make the efford must get high salary for having comfortable life. The salary of celebrities and normal people should be equal