IS IT BETTER TO STUDY AT HOME

Nowadays, homeschooling is gradually becoming popular, SO many people TEND TO think that studying at home is better than learning at school. The first thing to consider is that homeschooling has lacked communication. It is a fact that in traditional classes, students could learn more by interacting with friends and teachers. At school, whenever pupils have a question, they are able to ask the teacher without restriction. In contrast, if students CHOOSE TO STUDY at home instead of regarding classes, they will not gain any additional knowledge BESIDES the information they passively receive. Secondly, there will be more time to studying AT HOME since learners can save commuting time. For instance, it does not need to move too much or wastes time preparing the courses. Furthermore, scholars can have a short period of time to taking a nap instead of going from home to school. Last but not least, studying at home costS much less money than a traditional school. In order to build a school, governments or private ones have to invest a huge amount of money in bricks and mortar. On the contrary, each family has to spend just a few hundreds of VND on an Internet-connected computer for their son or daughter to study at home. In summary, there's no point arguing about the benefits of learning at school.