“Is it better to live in the city or the countryside? Why? ”

In the present, the need of people is increasing. They want to live in a better place where can help them improve the standards of living. Therefore, the city as well as the countryside strives every day to give people a happier and fulfilling life. The city is a collection of progressive, up – to – date development. The countryside is thought as a peaceful place still keeping backward ideas. So I think that it is better to live in the city because of the following reasons. The city brings many benefits. Firsly, the city provides people with modern education system. Schools are equipped with advanced educational methods. Teachers are trained professionally with the aim to bring students an abundance of knowledge. It also makes students accumulate foster critical thinking, values education, analytical skills and decision-making skills. In addition, students also experience outdoor activities, practical activities that help to connect them with the outside world. Students not only know theoretical knowledge but also practice based on the existing foundation. Secondly, the city also possesses kinds of entertainment such as cinema, theatre, shopping mall, game center and so on. Here, everyone will have fun because they can watch the latest films in the domestic country and the world. They can play interesting games to relieve the stress after a tired day. Also, they can choose a variety of products and buy anything they want or enjoy the cuisine in the restaurants. After living here, they will integrate into the bustling atmosphere of the city. Thirdly, the city has a good healthcare service. Nowadays, hospitals have been funded by government. They have been built with the best facilities to treat everyone. In addition, doctors and nurses are trained in an intensive environment. Thanks to that, the patient's health condition recovers quickly. In conclusion, it is preferable to live in a city where fulfills a need for their happiness and prepare for a prosperous future. It is important to think critically about living in the city. Because from the benefits that the city brings, people have more belief to choose to live here. They will live a happy life forever after. .