Some people like to stay at the same place for their life while other like to change their places. Discuss both views and gave your opinion

Several people believe that few people want to live at the exact place for whole life, wherever they are living. on the other hand, some individuals like to change their living places. however, this essay will shed light on the both views along with this, I will propose my opinion in upcoming paragraphs Firstly, there are number of reasons why some people like to stay at the same place for their life. attachment with neighbours is one for the most preponderant reason. People find it very difficult to make new neighbours and new friends at new place with whom they cane share their joys and sorrows. Moreover, some places provide different kinds of facilities such as convenient surrounding, good infrastructure. people believe that they cannot enjoy that kinds of facilities at new place. Therefore, they like to live at same place for their whole life. In addition to it, in india, several proponents think that the houses in which they are living that is their ancestor's house and plethora of good memories are attached with that place. hence, they do not want to leave the place Furthermore, myriad of individuals like to alter their living places. mostly, youngsters change their living places due to their jobs. People believe that they should live on that place where they can easily reach on their work place. Moreover, several people feel monotonous while living at same place from many years. In order to enjoy the life in different way, they like to migrate at different places. However, wealthy people like to live on that places where they can enjoy more facilities than ther previous house In conclusion, although there are many advantages of living at same place. people feel secure, Where they are living from long time