Some people think that environment problems could not be solved by individuals, while others argue that those personal helps are necessary to address these problems

In recent years, environmental issues such as pollution and endangered fauna and flora have been controversial around the world. Some people assume that these problems could be solved by the governments and large enterprises, not civils, while others argue that the public’s help have been necessary to go through taking these hard problems. In this essay, I will elaborate on both aspects caused by advances in human lives and discuss my idea. To begin with, as contamination figure, the ordinary amount of polluted natural resources has reasoned by huge corporations rather than individual family. In other words, it is more of the giant companies have responsibility to alleviate environmental pollution. That is because, it is more effectively that the local government regulate the industrial agencies’ natural material usage. In addition, as endangered species side, the public could not affect useful movement. Whereas if the universal businesses operate various campaigns about preserving animal living areas, these could bring positive influences which involved in personal spontaneous attendance. Therefore, the local governments and related promotions have plenty of impacts on environment issues, but individual effects are minor. However, it is undeniable that personal efforts are necessary as well. Following are the reasons. First, for success of reusing and recycling, the recycling system needs to the public’s effort. That is because, individual house dumping is big impact on contaminated environment that is cost-ineffective to revise by the company’s infrastructure. Second, traffic congestion which is culprit of polluted air could reduce by civic cooperation. When the public utilizes public transportations, without private cars during commuting time. This movement absolutely could help to decline air contamination. Hence, ordinary people have citizen consciousness for addressing those matters. In conclusion, as mentioned above, these issues require both groups’ landing their helping hands. Thus, I suggest that the public and relevant enterprises need to integrate together rather than discussing who could decrease environment pollutions.