Is it better living in a big city or a small one?

It’s often argued that it is more advantageous living in a big city than in a small one; However, I completely disagree with this opinion, and I think living in a tiny city is better. In this essay I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small city. There are multiple benefits of living in villages. First of all, small towns are know of its uncrowded people which make it peaceful and quiet. For instance, we could tell that it has less crime rate which make people allow their kids to play outside safely and place their bikes in front of public places without worrying. Moreover, cost of living is low in small cities. For example, villagers can buy a huge house with a same price of buying an apartment in large towns; furthermore, the taxes in tiny cities are lower than in the bigger ones. However, of course there are some negative effects of living in a suburb. To start with, The limitation in employment opportunities is the main disadvantage of small towns; in other words, Businesses avoid places that have a low amount of population such as there are few job opportunities due to lack of new fields. To conclude, I strongly believe that living in small towns has more benefits than bigger ones because it decreases the amount of danger.