many people think that funds from the government should not be spent on cultural activities while others think that it will be helpful to mankind as well as culture. What do you think? Dicuss both the views and gibe you opinion.

In this advanced era, many people think that funds from the government should not be spent on cultural activities while others think that it will be helpful to mankind as well as culture. I also believe that it will be beneficial if we organize this kind of activity. Day by day people moving towards a modern lifestyle, therefore, some people believe that spending on developing new buildings as well as new technologies is more important than art and cultural activities. For example, Developing new gardens or new flats for humankind is more adaptive. While other mankind thinks that upcoming generation should know their culture and they should know their glorious history of the nation so for this they should organize some traditional festive as well as art competitions. To conclude this, both points are valid but I believe that funds should be spent on art and cultural activities because it will help a new generation to get know about the nation as well as we can find new talented people who can make us proud.