Introduce yourself and work and study experience

With this letter‚ I’m applying for a position in the Master of Architecture Engineering offered at. . . . . . . . . . university. With my current experience as Engineering‚ I wish to expand my knowledge of Architecture and focus on the method of the day‚I know it is necessary for the development of country to learn the modern methods of the world‚ so I decided to pursue a master's degree in a developed country to serve the people of my country. I graduated from Iran with a bachelor's degree in Architecture and during my studies‚ I was very active in my university life. I have always dreamed of designing a house different from traditional houses Smart and modern houses Because I lived in a place where there was always an earthquake, and several years ago an earthquake killed thousands of people. So I think in my city, houses need to be made more resilient, and that needs more research and learning. That's why I started working After graduating in a company that designed light steel structures. This structure was very useful for cities that are prone to earthquakes. It was a good experience for me which you can see in my cv. Helping others is always my priority. That's why I volunteered at the design office I always designed places that are applied. Energy and the environment are always important to me. Fossil energy will run out in the long run and new energy, such as nuclear energy, and natural energy, such as wind, solar, and water, will replace fossil fuels. This is clearly evident in human life, especially in urban planning and architecture. That's why I always pay attention to climate in my designs‚ I bring light and nature into space because I believe it affects the quality of life of people and the least damage to the environment must be done. Due to the importance of paying attention to the environment and the health of the workforce, I decided to take HSE (Health and Safety̧ Environment) courses‚ And at the same time in a construction company for Because of my perseverance and ability to communicate with others and teamwork ‚I progressed rapidly which you can see in my cv. But I needed to learn more to improve and grow fast‚ So I decided to study for a master's degree in another country. Some of my reasons for this decision‚ discover a new culture, become independent and have many opportunities to work and live after graduation. My ambition to study in. . . . . . stems from a dearth of equivalent professional programs offered in Iran. It is well-known that ……. is one of the best countries in Europe where there are a number of best universities. This scholarship will give me a big chance to be one day someone who is remembered for his innovations, and Iran needs a skilled workforce. I believe I can help develop the Architecture of my country. With all of my experience listed, I am in search of bringing my career to the next level. The subjects offered in this program are specifically in line with my professional goals. Generally, I believe that I fulfil all the criteria for your program and I am highly motivated in the field of Architecture. I will be happy to provide any further information or documents if required. I look forward to your positive response. Thank you for your time and consideration.