is homeschooling good or bad for children?

It is no secret that some parents are dissatisfied with how the education system works, therefore, they decide to be their children's teacher instead of spending their money on schools. But is it beneficial for children? For some shy students, have theiir parents as teachers is a great asset. They feel comfortable and not reluctant to ask any question. The feeling of confidence is such that there is no sentiment of stress or fear that would impide the learning process. What is more, parents know their chidren so well that they find it easy to make a lesson plan according to their child's interest. toddlers do not feel the obligation of working on things just because the majority of their classmates like to do it. As a result, he or she will not find learning frustrating. However, the downside of this alternative is that the child's interpersonal skill will be affected. He will not have a partner to talk to during the break time and therefore, he or she can develop the feeling of loneliness. What is more, once they emerge themselves to the world of jobs, they will not know what to do during teamwork as it is sometimes required. Taking all these things into consideration, homeschooling proved to be favourable for youngsters to a certain point. Parents need to bare in mind that the human being is a social being, so it is highly advisable to allow them to attend extracurricular activities so as to preserve their mental health.