The wealth of nation depends primarily on the level of education of its workforce. How far , and what other factors do you think might be involved?

Weather the education level of workforce attributes to the economy of any country, has been been hostile issue on which there is a considerable debate. However, I personally believe that the economy of any country majorly depends on the workforce's education level. To begin with, the understanding of any work is mainly depends on the ability and level of one's thinking, infact, the ability of thoughts and critical thinking is majors attributed to the standard of education. To support the dependency of nation's economy on learning level of employees, the point is, education strenghthens the level of understanding of any work and improves the managing skills of any given tasks. Furthermore, a educated employee can produce singificantly superior outcomes as compared to that of uneducated employee, who has less understanding of work that leads to inferior outcomes, because of no education about the subject. Ultimately, better outcome by the skilled and educated employees would lead to developement of any organisation, and therefore, it will butress the economy of any nation. Secondly, the different education level of employees can divide them to their particular job and they can perform well in that specific domain because of their educational training. For example, a person, who studied till primary school, contrarily, another person has a master degree with better skills and learnings. They will perform their duty based on their education level, and would generate the outcomes respectively. In both cases, they benefits any company which will boosts the country's economy at the end. However, there are several other factors also that may help in improving the nations wealth, such as, the government assistance to the marginalised sections of society and the reduction of prices of various items which are mostly used by the country's people. These benefits enable the public to invest, purchase, and sale which ulimately support in the development of nation's economy. In conlusion, the level of education of employees is mainly attributes to the development of any nation's economy, however, there are other factors also on which the wealth of country depends and, they cannot be overlooked.