Is fast food to blaim for obesity in society or is gaining too much weight is the responsibility of the individuals? What are the factors contribute the obesity? Why do you think that children are becoming obese.

To begin with, the majority of people are suffering from unwanted fat. This is due to the fact that many of them do less exercise and physical activities which are extremely important sources to remove obesity. Moreover, a mandatory lifestyle is also the biggest reason of overweight because people have to do a sitting job where they have to stick on the one seat. For instance, people who are working in enforces companies have to stick to their places for the whole day. Furthermore, the intake of more processed food is also the greatest issue of overweight. This is owing to the fact that individuals prefer to eat packed food which had low calories and too much oil. It is harmful to them as they obtain many health issues such as heart disease, asthma. Apart from this, parents also play a significant role to gain weight in their offsprings life They prefer to take them to restaurants rather than provide them food at home. For example, Students like to eat junk food in restaurants as they away from their home food. To conclude, after analyzing both the paragraphs I believe that people are responsible for their obesity while doing so many things in their life which creates various health issues.