Is entrepreneurship a future in world

We have often heard this term called Entrepreneurship, but what does it actually mean? An entrepreneur is someone who develops a business model, acquires the necessary physical and human capital to start a new venture, and operationalizes it and is responsible for its success or failure. In layman’s terms we can say launching and running a new business. The people who build these businesses are know as entrepreneurs. In the area of economics, the term entrepreneur is a person with the ability of producing updated technologies with optimum utilisation of resources. However, some people thinks that entrepreneurship has no scope in future and working for an organisation is more a long term approach. Based on my knowledge and thought, the upcoming years will be more inclined towards entrepreneurs. After perusing your graduation, you may open your own start up. It is no secret that entrepreneurship greatly contributes to increasing job opportunities in the country. Moreover, as they provide entry-level jobs, it creates a great benefit of unskilled workers to get trained and gained experience.  Hence, entrepreneurial ventures essentially prepare and enhance the skills of the workforce for large industries. Most entrepreneurs are ‘givers. ’ They have struggled and worked hard to attain success, and hence, try to make the life of others easier. The some famous entrepreneurs who have made a huge social impact are Bill Gates, Azim Premji, Warren Buffet, and Manoj Padaiyachi. Furthermore, it increases the standard of living. It is the. Ability to consume variety of goods and services. By providing ample of job opportunities, it also gives a better quality of life. With just individual earnings, which also plays an important role in increasing the size of living gives plenty of commodity to consume. Hence, there’s no doubt that entrepreneurship increases the standard of living of the people of a country. Despite of knowing that entrepreneurship is a key to boost the economies, specially for the developing countries. Still there is no support from the government for the youth. Therefore, Education sector should provide necessary knowledge about entrepreneurship at the school level.