in some countries, more young and more young adults to live with parents even after they have completed education and found job

In some nations, more young more young matures to live with their parents subsequently smooth they have accomplished instruction and found occupation. Despite some obvious disadvantages of this trend, I believe that these are outweighed by the disadvantages. On the other hand, there are a number of major drawbacks when we don`t live with our families. The first drawback is this trend would make you alone. People who lonesome can`t have parents to take care of them and share some stories. Correspondingly, adults devote a large amount of their time to browse the internet or spend on online entertainment activities. The secondly negative is the time when they want to visit their parents about daily life or anything like health. It is mostly obstructed, so it should be replaced by communication, instead of meeting face to face. Another weakness is away from home and miss family because of the habit of staying with relatives for a long time. At that time, you really wanted to eat the meal mother cooked and watch TV with my father. On the other hand, I believe that the benefits are more significant than such disadvantages. Firstly, they taking care of everything at domestic by themselves. They do all over the work should be done such as cooking, washing clothes, cleaning house so that helps them to be independent. Secondly, people who live alone go to work to win cash. Thanks to money, which is source of incomes that helps them pay their finances. For example, there are household appliances that to be purchased more to serve life. Thirdly, After a tiring day, having a private to have fun and relax is their expectation. There are many ways to relax such as inviting friends to the restaurant, chatting together. Finally, this is the stage where you can grow up rely on you are enriched your knowledge. Due to, you learn more skills when you have to do everything yourself. In conclusion, I would argue that adults whose live alone bring more benefits than drawbacks.