Is crime among teenagers on the rise?

Nowadays crime among the teenagers is a continuous problem every nation faces. Anti-social behaviour, vandalising and breaching public order are not the only problems authorities have been facing over the past years. The biggest question being asked is why? Never was the problem of teenagers' crime so up-to-date as today. This problem would be fully described in the following essay. Without a doubt, the main root of this problem is a constant need for acceptance among the majority of teenagers today. Young people are mostly lacking acceptance for a number of reasons: their parents mightn't have been pleasant with them in individual's childhood, therefore when they became a teenagers their attitude could differ significantly on the same things comparing to their parents in the same age. Misunderstanding between parents and children is the reason why this kind of aggression takes place in the modern world. Furthermore, due to the lack of acceptance among parents adolescents tend to believe they could find it in an another society which means that children are more likely to establish relations with unfavourable society where constant consuming of tobacco, alcohol and narcotics is an integral part of one's life. The more such societies are becoming usual, the more likely the possibility of teenagers committing crimes rises. It must be said that crime among teenagers is one of the global problems of today and a seek for a possible solution is recommended. The solution for the problem should be found in its root, therefore parents themselves are to solve the problem. If parents are having conversations with their children constantly, keeping them in touch, in general, bringing them up so as they'd become a full part of human's society; the crime among teenagers will decrease significantly. The community involvement is also necessary, especially in case of adolescents' parents being too busy to have a time for a solid bringing up of their children. All in all, the current situation around this problem is real. Authorities of all nations now are trying hard to not only minimize the affect of this problem on the societ but also to solve the problem, eliminating the reasons behind it. However it is also highly recommended to parents to start controlling their child's activities. Only the combined force of both authorities and people can eliminate the problem of crime among teenagers.