In this century, people are more concerned about the high technology and space field since there advantageous and greatly contribution. As a result, partly of communities discourage, because they believing this will squander their taxes. Personally, I hold firm disagree with this ideal and I will have a disputable discussion ralated this argument in the essay below

In this century, people are more concerned about the high technology and space field since there advantageous and greatly contribution. As a result, partly of communities discourage, because they believing this will squander their taxes. Personally, I hold firm disagree with this ideal and I will have a disputable discussion ralated this argument in the essay below In this contemporary world, technology is not only deeply infiltrated into peoples lives, but sped the society’s progress at unprecedented pace. Recently, artificial intelligence and space field considered a interest phenomenon for scientists and governments in various nations. There are several possibal explanations for this trend, firstly due to the excessed exploitnation and overdemand of natural sources such as fossil fuels, hence the depletion. Therefore, to search for the alternative sources of energy, scientits are aims to exploit and research in other planets such as marth and venus, etc. To be pecific, the solar panels on the roots of households are just can generate solar power during the night, but in the universal space, this do not constitute an abtasle since it’s can produce power continuosly in the space station all the time. As a results, this can mitigate the lost of energy via reflection and absorption though the earth’s atmosphere, so solar panels in space-based can ultilize and work efficency. Even though the investment cost is perceived tremendously expensive, but the benefitcial and practicable ofthe projects bring is worth, it’s help human to generate the sustainable enegery for the modification of depleting source in our planet and also directly contributes to ameliorate the global warming and increasing temperatures in the Earth surface. In conclution, taking all into consideration, whether legislators should invest money on space field or not is still a controversial issue. however, I indubtedly agree in support this idea for considerable benefits.