Many shops these days sell mostly imported goods. Some people believe that only local goods product in shops.

In this modern era, there isvno boundaries among the countries to sell or buy things globally. A lot of people prefer to sell world wide brand's products. In contrast, some people argue with it and like to sell national products. In this eassy we will briefly discuss both views. To commence with, world trading plays vital role in economy of country and creates a wide variety of benefits. Firstly, import business provide job facilities to the many people nad assist to reduce unemployment. However, many developed countries make various gadgets, products which are very useful for the people to overcome these problems and workloads, yet our country do not produce these kind of accessories, therefore imported products are good for people to match the globalstep. For instance mnay countries design those vehicles which use less fuel and produce less pollution. By importing these cars and lorie's in our country, we will be able to control traffic pollution. On the other hand some arguments can be made that it is not profitable step for local organization. Furthermore, they claim that trade with other countries and selling forginer goods is alarming for national market as well as for economy. It also reduce the value of there own products. In addition, they believe that in this way local manufacturing companies would not be able to grow. Although, Imported stuff is not affordable to everyone, because, these products charge extra such as tax and custom charges indirectly. Evidently, a consumer buy a smartphone he/she will be able pay tax with the actual cost of phone and he/she will pay again to the authorities to approve it then will be able to use it. Having consider all the arguments above, i woul like to reaffirm that, it is more beneficial for the people as well as for economy and provide more choices to the customers rather than to have only national products