Iphone the best phone in the world because it is the most expensive-

Some people tend to believe that Iphone is the best option since it costs high. To a large extent, I disagree that people who choose Iphone is depending on the high price it sales. However, there is some factors to be taken into consideration before making this stance. The following paragraphs outline the arguments of this trend. One of the main arguments against this trend is that some people focus on the function rather than the price. Most of them are concerning about the Iphone design and the system which is more convenience and easy to use. And that is the standard for choosing the best phone. For instance, to compare with other smartphone, such as Samsung which is Android system, the IOS system only support by Apple users. The users can save all the information in the iCloud and all the apple product are using the same system. In short, it is generally accepted that Iphone functions are more users-friendly than other brand which makes people think that it is the best phone. However, to a small extent, it may be true that the high price can provide a high quality of product. The production process will increase the costs directly. The apple company need to hire a professional team to re-design some of the apps and to create a whole new model of Iphone. As the case in point, the newest model of Iphone, such as Iphone 12, the system is well improved and the design is much better than before. To compare with, the price is getting higher than the old model of phone. In fact, I tend to believe that the higher price can be ensure the quality of the product. While it seems to be true that it exists a relationship between the cost and the product, some of the consumer give different weighting on other aspects when they choose their smartphone.