introduction paragraph for a compare/contrast essay on Australia and New Zealand.

Talking about the economy and development, Australia and New Zealand are some of the countries located in the Asia Pacific that have strong signs of distinct identity as well as culture, sports, . . . In Australia, the culture can be different from New Zealand because Australia is very diverse in customs and is an advanced country in terms of education, has the 12th largest economy in the world. New Zealand is different with its peaceful scenery and fresh environment. Also, a very quality international education that supports a lot of students to study and support services. So we can understand that Australia and New Zealand have in common a beautiful natural landscape and outstanding economies. In addition, the way of education, transportation, people, . . . are all very different in terms of culture and teaching methods. But in general, it is highly appreciated for its international quality, which is very suitable for international students