Introducing Nha Trang, VietNam

It's great to know that you're coming to Viet Nam. I hope you’ll have a good time spending one day in Nha Trang. I'm here to help you with your day trip in Nha Trang. Nha Trang is a coastal city, with a population of 430, 000 people. It has some great hotels and fun activities for visitors of all ages. We have a fun and exciting day planned for you. I'm sure you’ll love it. If you want to explore Nha Trang by foot, a pleasant walk near the southern coast begins from Quan Thanh market and It's will take about two hours. It will take you through many neighborhoods with fresh seafood markets, traditional markets, and art galleries as well as some hotels on your way to My Khe beach. The most attractive place in Nha Trang is Vinpearl Land. Nha Trang has VinperLand there’s many castles and museums. These museums and castles were constructed by the French colonizers, and they offer great examples of modern history and architecture. Finnaly we’re going to take you to the restaurant line in the Nha Trang’s street and enjoy special dishes in Nha Trang. You're sure to have a fantastic time here in Vietnam's beautiful coastal city. Thanks for reading