Some people say that old people should be allowed to work to any age that they want while others disagree.

Nowadays, some employees who are too old to continue their job are thought they should be allowed to do what old people want; however, some people believe that is the wrong way for old employees. From where I stand, I strongly agree with the second opinion. On the one hand, some old people want to continue their job despite their age. Firstly, each person has the right to freedom that they can do everything they want. In addition, their work can be their hobby because old people perform that job in regular days in their life that leads to their habit. Secondly, old employees should continue their working because of family background. Furthermore, each of them is only a person who has the capacity for earning money for their family. As a result, some old people should be allowed to work despite their age. On the other hand, a lot of dangerous things can occur when old people perform their work. Firstly, old people should stay at home for their safety instead of working. In addition, some employees who are too old can have some old diseases that can risk not only for their health but also for the company they work for. Secondly, old people should stop their work for retirement that much money can be obtained when they get old. Moreover, their children can take care of them when they stay at home. In conclusion, some people allow old employees to work that has some benefits, however, they should stop their job for safety.