is it possible for everyone takes exercise everyday?

I think it is possible for everyone to do exercise everyday on a daily basis if we skip specific patients who are in bed and not conscious. It is a controversial topic and so many people do not subscribe to my opinion. They mention some aspects of modern lifestyle that prevent people from doing workout routinely. For example, they bring up being occupied tightly. We all can relate to this opinion as we are now or have been before through the same situation in our lives. However, we know in that particular situation we could have managed time to find a break and use it to do workout. It is all about being scheduled and consistent. Another obstacle they claim to keep people from taking exercise is depression. As an illustration, when you are not in mood to get out of the bed it is impossible to do workout. It might make sense and it is the easiest way, although, we know the easiest way is not the right one necessarily. Psychologists highly recommend exercise as a part of treatment for depressed people since it releases endorphins. These chemicals trigger positive feeling in our body similar to that of morphine