Introducing about myself and any thing that I want to do

I was born in 2003. So, end of this year I will eighteen years old. My old nickname was called Moai but my mother’s friend calls me Moji that’s why my name is Moji. I live in Bangkok with my parents since I was born. There were only three members in my family but my cousin’s house not far away from mine. My father has his own business and my mother works as an office worker. I studied at Khemasiri memorial school for twelve years. It is a Thai school and I studied in English - Math major. I graduated from this school in April. I did many things in school and I enjoyed everything that I did. In my free time, I like to listening to music, watching TV, spending time with friends, and baking. I practice a lot about baking because I want to get better. The goal that I want to achieve at PC has many things. Firstly, I get a good grade at this level. Secondly, I hope my English has been improved and it better to use in daily life and the last one, I hope I can pass this level and skip to level 4 because I want to study at MUIC quickly. Another goal for my future after I graduated from MUIC has many things too. Firstly, I want to open a cafe and hostel. Secondly, I want to study abroad for a master’s degree. And the last one, I want to spend my time in Japan much more than now. To summarize, Although I graduated from Thai school, I’ll do my best and study hard. I hope I’ll enjoy myself with English and friends not only at PC but also MUIC.