introduce the environmental program

In the beautiful morning day, when I came out of my bed after a long nice sleep, I heard someone announce something noisily outside. Therefore, I opened a window and looked out, a vast sign with an attractive slogan showed their owners’ idea — Listen to the Cries of the World. This was a slogan for the environmental conservation program. That day was not Earth Day, so I was quite curious about that plan and the slogan was extremely catchy. After I left my house to go down the street to find out more about the things were happening, I saw a great billboard wrote: “The Campaign to save Our Environment, Our Future. ” Then the presenter shared her speech with us. Which was to protect the environment, which was to cut electricity and water, reduce the amount of electricity consumed every day, which is to limit the discharge of waste, plastic bags into the setting. Her speech was really impressive. Her style, her words were charming, coherent, and fluent. She presented it so clearly that everyone enthusiastically supported it. Then, everything started from that day. People first was eager to follow the basic rule “3R” and live green, but after 2 or 3 days, a number of of them became bored, owing to the fact that their lives weren’t convenient as before. However, the people in charge of this program keep coming to everyone’s houses and encourage we, consequently the residents quickly went back to the healthy, green living. And I know why they choose to use the 3R for the starting point. Thus, the 3R rule is the most simple and easiest method to bring back the clean atmosphere. First, due to the fact it is certainly easy to remember. It's three words only- “Reduce, Reuse and Recycle”, fewer words than 5K or 3W's, remembering easily than the subjects you need to study at school. For the next reason, it does not cost you so much or even any money. Due to the fact that “reuse” means to use again something, figure out how to use it again effectively, not to buy a new one, so tell me why is your money lost? “Reduce” indicates the actions of become or make something become less or smaller in size, quantity, price, etc, in this way you can lower the money you need to pay daily for electricity, water bills. “Recycle” expresses the creations of new things by your aged things, have a new thing in your house with the familiar things and do it by your hands will create a extremely strange happiness and pride. Finally, this such basic and well-known rule can improve your capacity of adaptation to all circumstances, your brainstorm skill. As long as you follow it, you can learn how to be patient, in light of the fact that your life will change in both positive and negative ways when you suddenly change your life habits. Genuinely, the great result will come out in the end. Owing to that fact, please everyone, keep working! Authentically, it was a great and propitious way to become friendly with our ecosystem. A week passed, my street became clean. The trash people throw out each day isn’t haphazard anymore, it looks neatly and orderly. We now can breathe freely, can stroll and walk on the clean, shiny, no trash, no products of any mammals, no stench. Thanks to the advance in our habitat, the atmosphere in my neighborhood also have improved a lot, now I can keep in touch with all residents freely. That is a remarkably good and effective program that I have ever seen in my life, or at least in the area of my neighborhood (not contain schooling). In conclusion, this program is more effective than I think and it affects my life optimistically, we become friendly to each other, to live peacefully under the blue sky together.