Introduce about quebec and how it have the name the land of the maple leaf

The province of Québec is considered an independent, self-governing country of Canada. The province has many impressive economic, social, and cultural features. As you know, Canada is known as "the land of the maple leaf" in Québec, you can still see that image. If you are a fan of k-drama "Goblin", you want to see an ancient and poetic Europe you should travel to this place. The province of Québec is considered an independent, self-governing country of Canada. The province has many impressive economic, social, and cultural features. As you know, Canada is known as "the land of the maple leaf" in Québec, you can still see that image. If you are a fan of k-drama "Goblin", you want to see an ancient and poetic Europe you should travel to this place. The province of Québec is considered an independent, self-governing country of Canada. The province has many impressive economic, social, and cultural features. As you know, Canada is known as "the land of the maple leaf" in Québec, you can still see that image. If you are a fan of k-drama "Goblin", you want to see an ancient and poetic Europe you should travel to this place.