interviews have been the most common way to choose among job candidates. some people think thatnthere are better ways of finding the right person for a job

In 21st century, there are a lot of ways to choose best employees for working such as interviews, online colloquy, meetings around the world. I will discuss both types of opinion before a conclusion. In the last decades, the most popular approach to employ people was interview in every establishment. Moreover, interview used to select decent workers, checking for how many person could deal with the future profession. In that time interview had been highly demand, successful among interviewee and employee. For instance, statistically, in 2014 approximately million interviews were conducted in all locations thoughougt around the world. It shows that how interview important for future career. On the other hand nowadays looking on these situations, people have developed a new method to take workers for a job. New ways such as online, summary have been raising popularity among employees, who want to work in fellow company. These tools are comfortable and easy to get foot into the door. For example, during quarantine, lots companies had to close and started to work from home. After this reason, many directors decided to take new workers online, making appointment meetings by zoom. A year has passed, but this approach has been becoming popular and many corporations prefer to choose it of finding the right person for a job. I think, the both views are important for life and every of these have own pros and cons. But for me the best way to get settled to work is online with computer and good communication. In conclusion, there are 2 major evidence that both opinions will be use a lot among people and be available more. it will continue to increase in popularity.