Interview vs other methods of hiring. Agree or disagree.

In todays era, it is very easy to find the jobs for both employees and employers. However, there are some tactics for hiring a candidate. There are number of ways like, interview, online conference, group discussion etc. on the contrary, the best method of appointing a candidate is an interview. I am totally agree with the method and also going to talk about some of the reasons for agreed on it. The one hand, I heard that “The first impression is the last impression” – the person is judge by its first appearance. Moreover, for corporate world, the personality of the person does matter. Consequently, the personal interview is the best and more tempting method of hiring an employee. By physical interaction with candidate, the interviewer can judge the capability and strength of the applicant. There are step by step process of hiring a candidate like, skimming the resume, scanning, shortlisting, after then the physical meeting at the end. By doing this process, it is easier for employer to find the best employee for their company. The process is less time-consuming and hassle free. according to one survey, in whole world, 90% of the company’s staff has been selected by the interview. On the other hand, employee is also came to know about the company in which he/she is going to do work. They came to know about the company’s work polices, working pattern, working strategies and plenty of things which is necessary to know about. Consequently, it is much beneficial for the employee due to the fact that, he/she can show the ability and the potential towards the job and dedication towards the work. Anyway, by adapting this method, both the sided- the employee and the employers are satisfied. Therefore, I agree that the interview is the best method of hiring.