a lot of people find it difficult to write letters and often avoid doing so altogether. letter writing is a dying art.

I believe letter writing is a dying art, especially in modern countries but in my view, we can have hope letter writing won't die completely. Many traditions, such as the writing of letters compete with modern technologies. In my opinion, in 21 centuries I mean the technology era people prefer to use email, phone and other ways of communication because they wouldn't like to waste their times. In this day and age, many claims that writing a letter waste a lot of time, for example when a company wants to send a plea to a foreign country in the fastest possible time prefer to send an email in comparison with writing a letter because of the faster communication. On the one hand, some organizations believe that a letter is more formal than other communication ways such as email and Fax. On the other hand, for some applicants writing a letter is difficult, and they can't send their application on time. Nevertheless, I strongly agree with the idea that with some issues we can have hope letter writing become improve and won't die completely. For example, some people can support their mind by writing and typing may be difficult for them. In other words, the researchers found that prolonged staring at screens of computers or smartphones can damage the eyes. However, we shouldn't miss the fact that because of globalisation, the communication world is becoming more innovative and up-to-date and it is not always possible to use the telephone or writing a letter to connect to people. Consequently, for this cause, I believe that letter writing will never die completely, it just needs people to learn how written on computers and practice this skill which is rather than by hand. To sum up, even though some people think writing letters is difficult and in some situation they may need help, there are good applied methods to improve skills of writing especially with computers. As far as I'm concerned if a person wants to be successful in communication especially in the job or any business then, their need writing skills.