Should teenagers work while they are still at school?

Some people think that students shouldn’t take jobs when they are at school. I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly, working students can earn money. They may pay the school fees or take this as pocket money. According to a survey at a college in Ho Chi Minh city, 93 percent of the students want to work, while 70 percent of the students want to work for the tuition. As we can see, not all parents can pay the bills for their children, so it’s commendable for students to work when they are still at school. Secondly, working students can develop various skills, from time management skills to communication skills, which they may not learn at school. Real-life experiences are something students can’t find in a book. They can also get work experiences that might be useful for their future jobs. For example, a future teacher can get experience by being a tutor for young students. In practice, most recruiters would like someone with experience. Finally, working students can stay away from many social problems. Under the discipline, they can avoid many bad problems. Instead of going to a party where everyone drinks alcohol, they work. If one’s has to study and work at the same time, he has less time to engage in harmful activities. In conclusion, I suppose students to work when they are still at schools. Sometimes it may be stressed. However, the money they earn, the experiences they gain are worth it.