Supermarkets have developed very fast worldwide and truly believe that small businesses have not to impact and are not bring about to death the local communities

Supermarkets has developed very fast in worldwide and truely believe that small businesses have not impact and are not bring about to death the local communities Firstly, in this digital world, the people have become busy in work and has move to online shopping. Therefore the local business community can give a good turn to local business by moving to online business as a result the local business can communicate to more people and can make business worldwide. In fact this will help to increase buy and sell source for both customer and seller to reach out early. For examples, amazon has help tonnes of people to reach out to there customers to shop extraordinarily. Near 80% of the people have move to this platform. Secondly, during Covid-19, the local businesses has impact more hence whole supermarkets has move to online platform which has help everyone to a great extent. In additional, it helps contact less service as well quick service. In conclusion, large supermarket and small supermarket both are important in our life since they both are comprehensive and supply us with our need, however small businesses are not impact and are not bring about to death the local communities larger supermarkets are also important and hence fore larger supermarkets are also important and we have to support them.