Many people work long hours to make enough money for everyday life and have little time to spend with family and entertainment. What are the causes and solutions to this situation? Give explanations and examples to support the arguments in the essay.

Persueing for more money in a cost of loosing family time is not good an insvestment. Every individual require money to live life both happily and prosparily. Many people do Jobs while others do Business to earn vast amount of dollars. In low salary pakages as well as higher leaving cost are major factors for individual to work more then jobs hours, To mitigate this effects individual needs to be heigher education while investing money wicely. Lower salary pakages per month in working institutions are responsible to work 10 to 12 hours normally to get extra paid and support family setution appart from normal eight hours job. Many employee do usallly two to four over time three to five times in a week or even work on week of to get some extra dollars. Just as my friend jemmy working in resturnt usally work 12 hours a day job in which 4 hours overtime daily to get earn extra money for his family. This is one of the two reason why individual need to work extra time. On the other side higher leaving cost just as higher house rent, costly daily essential goods and taxes are common burden on citizens. Earning less and paying more is big headac foe low earing individual. Second problem with my friend jems is he earn 500$ a month while his average expance is 525$ to eliminate this gape he always work more then working hours. Money always creats money, but investing small saving in Stock market or Mutual Fundas will gives many higher return in long future which helps in crating welth and support family. Just I start investing small as 50$ saving par months in Mutual funds which really gathering much higher money than I imagine. Appart from this getting higher education and getting job in multinational company is vey good option. I joined multinational company two years age with 8000$ pae month salary which is now increased to 12000$ par month. And I am saving very big ammont of money now. Good tartary education with job in well-reputed industries and smart investment not makes individual more and more wealthier but also helps in reduceing working hours and allow some quality time with family and friend by going in resturants and watching movies in thearator.