Internet never. Replace the traditional course books

At present, technology is progressing at a higher rate internet is one such development in modern era, nonetheless, internet cannot replace the ancient books. I agree with above statement the key reason behind improve mental ability and good source of accurate intelligence which will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, the one of the prominent reason represent that which is superior source of right information in the form of books. This is due to the fact, the latest addition of books are always gone through checking process previously publish, whereas, on social media available only copyright which leads misleading knowledge. For example, academic books are available in based upon paper which tutor prefer to read from books. As a result, books established in the form of words where find right instruction for public. Moreover, the another major reason is improving mental ability by reading books. To put in another way, by spending more hours to understand the words not only grasping the knowledge on the contrary also ameliorate the good vocab by skimming and scanning which cannot done on internet. Hence, performance of books are eligible to boost the mental skills. To conclude, advancement of technology improves quality life among masses nonetheless, traditional methods can not replace due to paper form existance in books and improves the brain power by doing reading.