Internet may offer free access of newspapers and books to reader

In recent times, internet is a massive helpful to assist people’s life. It will be predicted that in advance, people will not purchase conventional newspapers or books because the internet will offer a release services to the user to know everything without any fee subscription. In my opinion, this prediction will be happened because some considerations and reasons. This essay will describe it and explain a relevant example to support my view. First and foremost, the explanation of why this essay agrees with that notion is because the news company may probably provide more selective and competitive offers by giving a free access to readers. As a result, it may attract them to hit that free news or books. However, to support this mechanism successfully, the corporate may gain some benefits from advertisement or sponsor, so it would compensate the costs of publishing updated information or journals. Further and more importantly, the internet may possibly create more broadcasters to upload a critical point of book or updated story in some free online dashbord. For instance, youtube which is one of free and popular online application influence students to share a knowledge broadly and get some cost advantages from ads. This prooves that more people has been appealed to release the up-to-date information and if user intend to access that channel, it has no cost at all. Even though online may supply some positive sides to the user for reading a free book or newspaper through the internet, it still requires the company to stick on the printing business of newspapers or books. This is because purchasing newspaper or books is one of the appreciations to the author in terms of property rights. In conclusion, I strongly agree with that statement because the internet makes people more creative in every aspects of life, including the release distribution of updated information and knowledges, so it makes people access that sources freely. However, governments must control this approach to make a fairness between the creators and distributors.