Internet is widely used nowadays, and it has loads of benefits for people such as employers and employees.

Internet is widely used nowadays, and it has loads of benefits for people such as employers and employees. Firstly, convenient-we can work everywhere, anytime if we have Internet. For example, Covid 19 has prevented us from going to work, school, and so on, but people can also work and connect with others via Internet at home, especially employees. They can send their works, projects by mass media to their boss easily. Secondly, doing projects through Internet is much more simple for employees, they can do it by word, excel, and other apps. On the other hands, working through Internet can also get troubles. Hackers, junk mails and many annoying things can happen. It annoys the company and wastes our time. Moreover, working on technological devices for a long time makes us tired, passive, depends on them too much. The worst consequence is addicted to it. Everything has its advantages and disadvantages, it depends on our awareness. Everyone shoud learn how to use it in a right way