Internet is the best way to know about different things around the world. Agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that lifestyle of individuals has changed to a greater extent. Social media is the superior way to know about various things across the contemporary era. I am in consummate accord with this notion which is illustrated in forthcoming paragraphs. Multifarious factors are responsible for my viewpoint, the dominant one is enhanced knowledge. Owing to the fact that majority of scholars can easily grasp enormous authentic information regarding the respective domain. Through which they become well veteran and score good crenditals. As per it repercussions, they can attain luxurious lifestyle by performing jobs in the renowned Multi-national companies. According to the survey conducted by Cambridge University of Britain in 2016, approximately 60% of the youngsters upgrade their living standard towards the society because they grab authentic knowledge from the social media applications. Therefore, it is the major positive effect of this scenario. Moreover, the another prominent aspect is socialise. Indeed, with the help of internet denizens can easily communicate with their campaniones. Through which their imitate relationships become strong and unbreakable. As per the annual report given by Oxford University of London in 2014, about 65% of youngsters communicate with their migrated friends with the help of Facebook through which they more interact with their long distance relations. Henc, with the help of social media applications masses can stay connected with the society. To recapitulate, although there are certain implication of this approach, however I firmly believe that burgeoned information about new technology and less isolated are the factors of this phenomenon which could not be neglected.