Do you prefer to go to the local branch of your bank, or to use the internet or the telephone? Why? Why do you think most customers still prefer to go to the bank?

As can be seen, the establishment of multiple banks in Vietnam provides numerous benefits to both businesses and individuals. While I prefer to use the internet banking service, the majority of people still choose to conduct their business at a bank. There are several reasons why I choose to use the online banking service instead of visiting a local bank. Firstly, the bank I use is located far from my house, so going there will take a long time. Secondly, despite having my own bank account, I seldom make transactions and most of them can be done online. For example, I transferred 20000 VND to my friend via internet banking because she helped me print some assignments. It just took me a few minutes and simple steps to complete the transaction. Thirdly, many banks encourage clients to use online services by offering incentives or promotions, which enticed me to use online banking. On the other hand, doing transactions at the bank gives certain benefits that a major part of customers select. Individuals or businesses conduct transactions at the bank rather than online because it is more trustworthy. Numerous customers have been defrauded via the internet, resulting in significant financial losses. Furthermore, firms must deal with bank employees to get certified paperwork with a bank signature, which cannot be done online. To sum up, either making transactions on the internet or conducting at the bank gives undeniable advantages for customers.