internet is the best way to collect information.do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that internet becomes the part of people's life and individuals completely rely on it to doing their work. Internet is the better way to gain data regard any information and i agree with this statement because of some specific reasons. To commence with, firstly, one can find the information over the internet without spending large amount of money. It is the cheapest source of grabbing information. For instance, on the internet one have need to recharge the once and that person can use that internet pack for a couple of months. Moving further, the other specific reason is savings of time. Anyone can get the information on the internet without going at one place to another and wasting their precious time in exploring the distinguish places. It does not matter where is the person. It works everywhere in the whole world. Moreover, internet has a big hand in making multitudes life easier. To conclude, internet is more convenient due to less expensive and time saving process. Most of the folks prefer to this method.