Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

In many countries there is the controversy point about people should eat animal or not. It has both side negative and positive both. There are numerous nutrients in meat which improve health. While there are some benefits of eating meat, I partially agree that people should not to eat meat for healthy life, this level of nutrients also get from the vegetables. To commence with, in many countries there huge number of people are vegetarian and they avoid eating animal for there regular meal. It is common belief that people should not to kill animals for the food purpose because similar type of nutrients and proteins we get from vegetables. A good illustration of this 28mg protein consume by mean and also same kind of we get from paneer. Also, gym trainer advice people to eat that for mass gain and muscles. It is good for digest and healthy for body. Furthermore, in some countries there are many animal breeds endangered to extinct level. So, it is good to work on conservation project instead of kill them and eat them. For instance, in India there is breed renowned as white tiger are extinct and there is minimum number of tigers are live nowadays. Government should spread awareness for the same that not to kill them for meal and save them to enhance to create attraction for visitors. On the other hand, people who prefer non-vegetarian as meal they kill the animals as a food. As a result, they gain weight and perfect body nutrients and protein. For example, there are many body builder 10-15 eggs at time. Additionally, they prefer to eat meat as there meal every time which help them improve there body strength. Moreover, in Arab countries there is a rule that everyone should eat meat at dinner time. They think that it is good for healthy life which is myth. This is shown by in Arab nation there were 55000 beers in 2010 which dropped up-to 10000 in 2017 which shows that they prefer beer's meat as there meal. In conclusion, although there are many benefits of eating meat, I strongly agree that people should not eat to meat as there meal for healthy life it is just myth. It is suggested that, people should take advice from the doctor or Gym trainer who gives proper diet for healthy life.