Some people say that government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadium. They should spend money on medical care or education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is problematic issue that government should put money on medical care and education rather on building theatres and sports stadium. In my opinion all these things are important for people and government should allocate equal resources for both. Medical care is very important for the public health. If people are healthy, they work well which is good for the future of the country. In this country, many people are below poverty line which leads to many health issues so its a responsibility of government for their medical care. Old age people pay taxes during their work period, so its a responsibility of government for their medical care. Good education facility is another important key factor for government. In our country, many backward class and scheduled caste people didn't receive high education facilities as compare to middle class and rich families. Its a responsibility of government to give them equal treatment in education. Educated people are the future of our country. On the otherhand, theatres and sports stadium are equally important for people. Fun, art and entertainment is a part of life. Actors and sports person earn money and fame by showing their potential and abilities. Millions of people watch games on television, watch movies and read about them in newspaper. Therefore, we cannot say that these are unnecessary expenditures. In a nutshell, I pen down saying that all the things are important for people. All these things are basic necessities of life. Government should allocate equal resources for both.