It is well known that tourism is one of the best industries in developed and developing countries.

It is well known that tourism is one of the best industries in developed and developing countries. Tourism has several advantages and disadvantages in different countries. In my opinion, there are many benefits to tourism. First of all, tourism is a very good industry. If we look at the tourist attractions, we will see it. These countries attract a lot of tourists every year and benefit a lot through hotels, trade, transport. In addition, tourism offers jobs to many people. As a result, many people will not be unemployed, which will boost the country's economy. Therefore, tourism apparently purges civils from unemployment, helps them improve their income and as a result expand the holistic economy of that country. On the other hand, traveling can also popularize country's image to all over the world. It can be the spectacular sceneries of nature, the trait of people here, the cuisine or the culture, etc. Let's take Vietnam for a good example. Tourism makes a great contribution to national as well as individual economic benefits annually. How strong tourism is reflects the reputation of the state. At the same time, tourism has a number of shortcomings. It requires a lot of effort. It is environmental pollution. The more tourists travel, the more activities, and this increases the need for vehicles. Vehicles emit toxic fumes. causes great damage. In conclusion, all of us should try to prevent environmental pollution and use the areas that develop the country. It should be noted that tourism has its pros and cons, and I think it should be developed, because it has many advantages. The most important thing is that government, organizations and individuals should be aware of what to do to make use of tourism and restrict the consequences it would lead to.