Internet is good or bad? Write your view

Nowadays, in this modern era we can see that internet is one of the important part of life. According to one survey, India is second largest internet users country all over the world. First of all, from my point of view, internet is good and necessary for our easy life. It has many uses for example, ticket booking, by internet it is possible to talk and see a person who lives in other country (video call). For online shopping internet is essential, by that online system, we can purchase anything while staying at home. However, because of this online shopping system small businessman or shopkeeper suffering, customers are attracted to buying things on mobile. From my opinion, use of internet in net-banking or in online payment is much better than cash payment, by that now cashless payment is possible so no more fear of bribe. Secondly, internet system is very useful for students. They can search anything and study it more in detail. For example, one Indian boy make robot at his home without any training only by internet. Internet is best for online marketing, company can post about their ideas, offers, placement on social media free of cost. Nowadays, people make videos and post it on some famous app like YouTube, Instagram and show their talent, viewers like it and share it so that content creator earn some money. In conclusion, everything has their two side likewise, internet has also some side effects. Main effect is that addiction of phone, immature children watch p*** video and some content that they should not watch. I guess internet is good if we use it in a proper way.