discuss and opinion essay

It has been argued that learning at home for children is the best way for their development whereas, others believe that children should attend to school in order to improve their knowledge. In this essay i will explore the reasons and provide the relevant opinion. There are several plausible reasons to believe that the influence of teaching children at home today is very negligible. Firstly, while students are learning subjects far away from school in other words remotely, they may face many difficulties which take a long time to understand, for instance, typing from laptop or phone these things can be challenge for learners who do not know how to use devices properly in the beginning. Secondly, learning subjects at home from private teacher is extremely boring, because the teacher of a student has not other students to focus on which means he or she train with only with one student and this directly lead the student to be bored as a result the learner do not want to learn anything related to school subjects. However, a number of significant reasons can be found to see the real power behind learning subjects with going to school. Obviously, students can learn easily with their friends while thy are attending to school, What is meant here is that when they go to school students face with each other and discuss some new information in terms of their lessons or classes, which means it is useful for their progress. In addition, students usually have a good reason to go to school to make new friends. To clarify, meanwhile students are going to school they can improve their social communications, so it means that if students interact with each others easily, they will find good jobs with their communication skills in the future. To sum up, it is true that learning at school is boring and difficult in some cases today, and for these reasons, i am of the opinion that going to school is the best way to improve social communication and to make a lot of friends at school as well as learning every subject easily with discussing with powerful students.