Internet is developing year by year and it is the opportunity to buy things that you need, starting from most important to trinkets.

Internet is developing year by year and it is the opportunity to buy things that you need, starting from most important to trinkets. People find out way of buying stuffs, then spread it out to everyone. For most, it is the comfortable method of shopping, but there will be some drawbacks. One evident benefit to using online shopping helps us as consumers compare prices easily. When you buy a thing that you need in stores or other places, you should visit several points to choose a profitable option and not to go a loss. Moreover, it is a good chance to save your time without spending it on the queue. Buying things on the internet allows you to deliver your purchase to your home, when another person will contact with everyone by waiting. On the other hand, there is no face -to-face interaction with knowledge and helpful sales staff. For instance, in many cosmetic stores people, who works there has a knowledge in that sphere, so they help us to make a right decision to buy necessary product. Furthemore, the second drawback is that once retailer has got your address, they keep bombarding you with unsolicited e-mails and special offers. For most it caused loosing of concentration, time and desires to buy something again. Also cybercriminal is increasing year by year, it means that internet taking an access to your own life. This essay has demonstrated that the disadvantages of online shopping clearly outweigh the advantages. Human being have to be sure and secure to make purchases online.