in my disscussion essay.

Essay. In today’s modernized area, where the air pollution is rapidly on the verge to worse, one of the main issues is that many mankind consider that natural issues should be decided on a worldwide scale while others trust it is better to rise massive with them nationally. One of the main problem is that some habits think clean the air consequently people are breathing pure air. There is no doubt, industries are developing on the contrary firms realize smokes. In the result of this motion dust cause to illness. In this essay there will be discussed air pollution. First of all, there are many natural problems in the world. One of them is air pollution. Many companies are effect to the nature. Because this firms are realized smoke. Smokes are prestige to people’s health. Among the most important reason by people are lead to illness. In the second place, the government should be impose taxes for people who throw wastes to the land. Therefore government workers are help to nature. Owing to plastic thing are not decay. And this motion is effect to fertile yards. If we follow this motion our planet is not getting pollution and pollution. In the result another climates ought to make taxes too because people are afraid from taxes. To sum up they are keep the nature. Finally, we must keep our nature from natural phenomena. Lights and thunderstorms are damage for people and their houses. So people must built smaller their houses. Also storms cannot effect to nature. In my opinion according to the history there were not natural problems. On the other hand historical people are keep the pure air. Owing to they are helthier han today. In the result of this motion these days many countries are developed and built many firms. If we do not care for environment the life must be over. Summarize the point humans must begin to protect the nature like animals. Owing to the nature is our great wealth the life must be over. The most important cause the government should be impose the taxes for people who throw wastes to clean earth.