Internet is best way to read newspaper and do not need purchase paper newspapers.

Internet has changed the way people are reading and become appeal to read through online. In the foreseeable future, people will not purchase paper based books and newspapers because they can read everything from the internet spending no penny. I partially believe that in upcoming times people will stop purchasing printed books and newspapers. To commence with, there are a plethora of key reasons that individuals more inclined to read online without spending money. First and foremost, in this contemporary days people more fascinated to read through e-book and newspaper because the internet become convenient and cheap, also anybody can access easily. E-books and newspapers have altered the way people are reading. To exemplify, according to the Times of India survey has revealed that in India ten out of seven people opted for reading online rather than printed one. One the other hand, there are some people who only prefer reading newspaper and books in printed pages. First of all, it is common these days many want to read hard cover books because of it is better ways to read, even though reading online affect to our eyes. In contrast, there are many places in the world that the internet did not reach in every corner and they do not have option to read printed books and newspapers. According to the Government poll they said that, who read through printed pages understand easily, while in online people find difficult to read relentlessly. To conclude, I reckon that in online reading individuals do not have to pay anything, yet people inclined to read printed one. They should read hard cover books except sometime. Although it is predicted that in future people will use printed one than reading e book.