Bad situation- accept it or not?

we face different situations everyday. Some make us happy and some make us sad, which in turns make our thoughts negative about life. Specially when the situation is bad, it becomes difficult to accept it and move forward but some people keep different opinion about bad situation and says we should be accepting about such things. In this essay we will discuss about both the sides of a bad situation. It is good if we accept all the bad situations of our life. It could be shortage of money, unsatisfactory job, problem with your family or partner. If we accept such situations with a happy heart, our life will become more easy. Our thoughts will be more positive and we will be more joyful. It will also keep people around us happy. On the other hand some people think that we shouldn't always accept bad situations rather we should always try to improve. Like if someone has an unsatisfactory job then that person should try to find such a job which makes him happy and gives full satisfaction. Instead of accepting what comes your way, you should move into different direction and find what best suits you. If a person is having a toxic relationship with his/her partner he/she should leave such relationship and this will improve his/her mental condition. I was in a bad situation 2 years back. I was stuck in a bad working condition and everyone working there was stuck too but they somehow accepted the exploitation by the boss and used to think that, that was the only job for them but I stood against it and resigned from that job and found another one with better conditions and better salary. So, in my opinion we should always move forward and improve.