Internet impact over our lives

The internet is a powerful tool that helps us to keep in touch wherever we are, I do think that some people can find it quite addictive. Progress often comes at a price and there are many who is concerned about the impact the internet has on our daily life. First, let us consider the benefit the internet brought. Undoubtedly, the greatest of these is the ease with which it allows us to make contact with people anywhere in the world. Nowadays, the business world makes use of every day. Without the internet, companies would find it extremely difficult expand or meet the needs of their customers. This same ability to keep in touch extends into our personal lives. For example, when my cousins were backpacking around the world they were able to reassure their family and friends that all was well and also share memories almost immediately, using social networking sites. Progress comes at a price, however, and there is another side to the coin. This convenience that the internet brings means that our work is only ever a mouse click away. Consequently, many people find it difficult to ever escaping from work. In addition, the website that encourage us to keep in touch may, ironically, lead to anti-social behaviour in some users. These people end up with more virtual friends than actual friendships. In reality, their feeling of connectedness may only be an illusion as they become more and more isolated at their homes To summarize, I completely agree that. Although there are clear benefits to the internet, there are also certain risks. Having said that, I believe that these can be minimize through education. As far as I am concern, something that can bring the world into the home of a person who is disabled and essentially housebound, is more indispensable than intrusive.