Internet impact on social life

Everybody believes that the internet is an essential part of our modern life style nowadays. Since it is revealed to be used for business social activities, everybody in this world is enjoying using it through his daily routine events. The internet allows us to stay connected with each other no matter where we are located, whosever is in the far West can easily talk, write to his colleague in the other side of the world and even they can share more media files relatively. Although the most of internet usage are taken by youth and children, on the other hand, businesses now rely on the internet and its application to facilitate the trades and money transfer and of course banks and stock markets have much usage of it. Unfortunately, the internet takes us to its isolated world and can force us to be living in the virtual life that we won’t realize that we have become isolated until we face the real problem that we are not seeing each other and staying most of our daily hours behind the screens of either PC, Mobile Phones or Tablets. Positively, the internet has been an active part of the digital leaning as most of the learning organizations have relied on its application to connect the students with their lecturers and tutorials, and now teachers can connect their programmes easily with their students without going to the place of education. From my point of view, I fully agree with the statement that says that the internet allows us to be connecting with each other if the usage is set to the education, businesses and communications; on the contrary, I agree with the statement that the internet get us isolated from being socializing with each other. Finally, the social media providers have to ensure that they instruct users that using the social media for longer than two to three hours daily are not recommended and surely, it is going to hurt and hard the body functions and less concentrations and more illness would be attacking our bodies.