Home office: advantages vs disadvantages

Nowadays, technology improves the way we work, change the way we communicate with others, make it easier to get information, and the way people learn new things. Moreover, technology changes the way humanity perceives the world. It is also known, technology replaces the interaction between society, how many people can live without their phones or the internet. However, many jobs have the option (or the opportunity) to work from their homes, but despite the pandemic, most of the jobs offered their workers to do home office work. Pandemic not only affected jobs, but also scholars from all levels. People can analyze both perspectives, the first one is moving everyday to go to work or school, and the second one is to stay at home working out and studying. The advantages to moving everyday is that you can see humans around you, interact with coworkers or classmates, go to various places and keep in contact with others. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages such as the time to arrive at the office or school, the noises around you, the internet connection not working. Therefore, the advantages of the home office are the next: more time to do the task, less time moving, probably less noise, individuals have enough time to enjoy their families or their hobbies. On the contrary, some disadvantages are: less focus on their jobs or dedicate more hours to work. Technology has a great impact in our life, but we must consider our options, but also to take into account the negative and positive aspects of both perspectives.