Internet has very positive impact in our life

I agree opinion, that Internet has very positive impact in our life. Internet helps us to find all information, on any language, we are interesting in, about any field of study or work. Using the internet people can study everything and everywhere over the world. Many famous universities also have online courses and people who have not material or other kind of opportunity can study from home. Internet simplifies communication between people from many different countries who maybe have common interests, opinions, cultures and helps globalization process. Internet has huge influence in trading process overall the world. We can buy goods which is created not our country and receive on our address in short time. This helps countries to resolve its own economical problems too. Internet simplifies banking tranzactions too. From any place and any time it is possible to pay communal fees, to buy products online and etc. With many positive influence, internet’s use has some negative results too. Grows Cyber crime and it is important that people protect their personal data in internet, otherwise criminals can extract sensitive data, which is bank details, email address, photos and etc. and use this information for their own purposes. Internet also is very good tool to control people. Finally, regard this negative results internet is integral part of our modern world and it has much more positive gains than negative.