Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but there's also created problems associated to internet and what solutions can you suggest?

It cannot be denied that, if internet is helping people in a number of ways in solving different problems, however, it is giving rise to a plenty of issues too. Moreover, there are many reasons due to which these problematic issues are rising on the other hand there are some steps by which we can solve these problems. To commence with the most highlighted problem is, it is leading young generation into wrong societies. Furthermore due to its availability everywhere openly e e at cheap costs coma it is being misused by some individuals like hackers and Thieves and they may leak important it and official documents and information using internet. For instance, using internet, a young boy in America hacked the official site of NASA, which made a huge amount of loss for the US government and other countries even start trolling Us. Somehow, these activities are dangerous for individuals as well government. Stopping this happening is essential and it may reduce, if government implement some steps like, the should take Bolt steps against black networking sites available on internet. Furthermore, new secret security systems should be installed in each and every device through which internet works and additionally, secret agencies should be available for handling these things. Although, this is not enough but it could decrease problems to some point. For example Chinese government had replaced every harmful social site on internet with their personal ones. It is is benefiting the to track each and every activity e done by any citizen of China. To conclude, internet is being used by almost everyone, so it is not possible to overcome every problem related to this quickly but yes, these problems can be solved using various security measures.